Halloween Candy that’s vegan

Halloween candy can be vegan it could also not be vegan, For example Red 40 ( a common dye) is made of Beetle shells, so that makes it not vegan D: anyway here are a list of vegan candy.

-Sour patch Kids

-TWIZZLERS

-Swedish Fish

-Air heads (ONLY THE MYSTERY ONE)

-Starbursts? (I’m not sure)

-Many More

I really like Halloween candy but can’t always be vegan so i’m somewhat sad I am going as the guy from Scream (if you did not know) London is going to be a werewolf, Julie is going to be a Devil, Rachel is going to be a witch, and My Mom is going to be Quicksilver (from X-Men).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *